skip navigation

Pac-12 announces Women's Basketball Tournament Schedule

By World Exposure Report News Services, 02/21/21, 8:15PM CST

Share

SAN FRANCISCO - The Pac-12 Conference has announced a schedule adjustment for the 2021 Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, which will now begin on Wednesday, March 3 and feature an open date on Saturday, March 6. The Championship game remains scheduled to take place on Sunday, March 7 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on ESPN2 at Michelob ULTRA Arena (Mandalay Bay Events Center). The 2021 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, remains scheduled to take place March 10-13 at T-Mobile Arena.

 

Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, schedule (times subject to change)


Wednesday, March 3

Game 1 (No. 5 Seed vs. No. 12 Seed) - 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Game 2 (No. 8 Seed vs. No. 9 Seed) -  2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Game 3 (No. 7 Seed vs. No. 10 Seed) - 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Game 4 (No. 6 Seed vs. No. 11 Seed) - 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

 

Thursday, March 4

Game 5 (No. 4 Seed vs. Game 1 winner) - 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Game 6 (No. 1 Seed vs. Game 2 winner) - 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Game 7 (No. 2 Seed vs. Game 3 winner) - 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Game 8 (No. 3 Seed vs. Game 4 winner) - 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

 

Friday, March 5

Game 9 (Semifinals) - 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Game 10 (Semifinals) - 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

 

Sunday, March 7

Championship Game - 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on ESPN2

SEC Women's Basketball Conference Tournament Results and Highlights
ACC Women's Basketball Conference Tournament Results and Highlights
2021 Women's National Ballot for the John R. Wooden Award has as announced
|